Testimonials & Awards

OVOLO is Recommended on Houzz
OVOLO is Recommended on Yelp
OVOLO is Recommended on Nextdoor

Off the Charts Delivery (September 2020)

"[Greg] delivered the home office of my dreams. (And while he was at it, his team installed custom made shelving in the garage -- which turned out amazing.) What I love about Greg is that he treated my house like it was his own. His attention to detail and creativity are off the charts. I would highly recommend Greg -- he's THAT good."

- Houzz Review by Fred

A phenomenal job (April 2019)

"[Greg] did a phenomenal job of taking the time and patience to understand our needs from the beginning to the final project. He worked well with our Contractor and communicated our goals and objectives. He went above and beyond to help us choose the materials needed, design and color selections.

- Houzz Review by Marilyn E.

Professional, creative, and helpful (November 2018)

"I had a fantastic time working with Greg over the past few weeks. He got the job done perfectly, on time and under budget. I don't have a good eye for design so I relied on him heavily through out the project... Greg is also incredibly patient, professional, creative, and helpful. I cant speak more highly of him. I love my new apartment and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family."

- Houzz Review by Zia A.

Excellent customer service (April 2017)

"He was very thorough in his researching options for furniture, wall design and drapes as well as decorative items for us, and stayed withing the timeline and the budget for our project. We highly recommend Greg, he provided excellent customer service and was very responsive throughout."

- Houzz Review by Dagmar S.

Exceeded my expectations (September 2016)

"Greg at Ovolo Interiors created a fantastic new look for the guest bedroom in my home. It was my first time working with a designer, and it far exceeded my expectations! Greg is great to work with."

- Houzz Review by Judie C.

Attentive to details (September 2016)

"Ovolo Interiors is professional and attentive to details. They listened to our needs and found us exactly what we were looking for within our budget and specifications."

- Houzz Review by Diana M.

Would highly recommend (June 2016)

"I made-up my mind right away to hire him, without even checking any references, and my intuition was proven correct. He understood my project very quickly, and offered me a fair quote for his work. Throughout the project, he listened to me very carefully and offered the exact advice I needed, trying to incorporate ideas that I really wanted in my bathroom... I would highly recommend him for your projects, and look forward to working with him again for my next remodel."

- Houzz Review by D.R.

Solutions and a smile (July 2017)

"Greg was our perfect designer... He stayed engaged all throughout the project; checking in regularly on the progress of the work, meeting with the contractors, and with us. And when things were unexpected-as they always are in construction-Greg never panicked. He always had ready solutions and a smile. He even showed up last minute with a brand-new cabinet that fit even better than the one we had originally intended. We recommend Greg in a heartbeat."

- Yelp Review by Joanna T.

Other Reviews (2016 - present)

"We loved it so much... [our room has been transformed] into the sanctuary we always wanted it to be. I am so thankful for Greg's patience, creativity, and hard work as he made all this happen."

- Houzz Review by John R.


"Greg understood exactly what we needed. He came up with a fantastic plan and then helped us to execute... Most important, Greg is a real pleasure to work with. He was always on time and he came in under budget. He takes his work very seriously."

- Houzz Review By Cliff K.


"He was very professional and we completed the job in time for my company to come in the next week. I highly recommend this company and will use them again if I come up with another project for them to help me with."

- Houzz Review by Kathy H.



"Greg is not only an amazing person with integrity and honesty, but he has quite a natural knack for design... He not only helped me unpack some of my wall art, but also professionally and expertly organized my art to where I should hang them. Wow! I could not have asked for better and awesome results."

- Yelp Review


Awards

OVOLO won Best of Houzz 2020 Service

Continuing to provide great service 4 years in a row!

OVOLO won Best of Houzz 2019 Service

Our third year of wining this award!

OVOLO won Best of Houzz 2018 Service

Following up with another year of success!

OVOLO won Best of Houzz 2017 Service

We won this award after just 1 year in business!